Exdate delete does not update seq of base event
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit06ca6d7d8b001c9b0e23dbe2b303f24c288fd76a
treecbb24cc19c5ef6a4734c18dfca7bfeb4fc96ce1b
parent53f430ded62211009da6fec7c7ccccf164a069a9
Exdate delete does not update seq of base event

Change-Id: I2cffee8d26937dd5f2d002b6bf10ba3c981fcbaa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1558
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/CalendarTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php