0010174: allow scheduled imports
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit071ff6d65f3539e5cd0a5114e7062cf5ab1cb327
treece6c18417a16c3a5923adffe56ba03434cf223aa
parentd4eeeebd541781cbcda98761f3aab78c7993ce0c
0010174: allow scheduled imports

* adds scheduled import table and async job
* adds tests

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10174

Change-Id: Icda0f8fb73410f3fadd44112f669c65f421bc6c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/947
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
14 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ScheduledImportTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Scheduler/SchedulerTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Import/Ical.php
tine20/Tinebase/Application.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Import.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/ImportFilter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Scheduler/Task.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml