add action should be available by default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit07348b0ca57544384101243c2e36bf76c3543b61
tree71612ace12470233631124f3cf5cbc7fbd09789e
parente549361e52feea459905dc7e414a0c274c0b2efe
add action should be available by default

Change-Id: Ife2a0414c69e2be9bbaad55abf8b001dc57cfe55
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1598
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js