disable randomly failing testInvoiceRecreation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit077636c5411ebff7f33f113d3e2bb099b2c9ebd8
treeef5daaaceed2544cda4ef349c62211ecfda68a26
parenta801bf9b6a572d5fff8d659686ed18df964a7649
disable randomly failing testInvoiceRecreation

Change-Id: I856a54df11ee71268657280f9d4629d5130b4c49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2793
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php