0009954: resource manager and email handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit077a1b5514cf9aed896968a3b9a2211131fcc4d4
tree2b51652eb4846dd232983f2a9dda0cf9bab30bef
parent720be518c5bf3602e6dc1af57fba5c075e2b9a7a
0009954: resource manager and email handling

* converts resource to contact when sending event notifications
* some code cleanup / generalization

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9954

Change-Id: I143ace1c4f18a0af1fc4977a96eea530d6565e48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/712
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/ResourceTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Tinebase/Notification.php