0011760: create smd from model definition
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit07898220a764c9f18a0f471e4c4e9e1387093006
treeb2e69d2406102ccfaa891f45cb2e6b4db9326882
parentb3432996c2e1e74e4cec9bce147e544a9258b58a
0011760: create smd from model definition

* dynamically adds methods/service definition to
 json server
* use request content in json server handle()
  instead of php://input
* adds cache lazy loading

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11760

Change-Id: Ibcae79e82b23fa42ec48cca84d51063ec832f221
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3073
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tine20/Inventory/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php