Set quicksearch as default filter for invoces and purchase invoces
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 12:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit07aac1b388b114b949f746f59d3fdf634c60ddea
tree24b3dfee551543a5b88256a0391bf4696e401605
parentdbf3bf82a2939e4943f44e84a902a75bfc4ad85d
Set quicksearch as default filter for invoces and purchase invoces

Change-Id: Ib867cc483b29edd62cad99627730fe353c5ada12
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3010
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Model/PurchaseInvoice.php