Mantis#0008484 Expresso#5295
authorAntonio Carlos da Silva <antonio-carlos.silva@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 16:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit07d9b865fd42b3454f09a4750a8a1496fcdadbb8
tree0a3c48733dbd3c3cce538874011fee9f7ed6b40d
parentd202b3e8c0efcd31cfd963b1aeb786538918cf28
Mantis#0008484 Expresso#5295

Allow use "captcha" in login

Change-Id: Ib1279408671ebff91aac5f2015e2b8a8177843ac
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2100
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/LoginPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/views/jsclient.php
tine20/config.inc.php.dist
tine20/fonts/Milonga-Regular.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/fonts/OFL.txt [new file with mode: 0644]