adjust test to new cli import output
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit07fbbf0d7c71f01129a3db67bf7389cce23fc464
treeafeafead43d3d0ae899732edf03d453247e5a57b
parent2a5bde98668a575b90e7645d5596e1b18aaeb8b5
adjust test to new cli import output

Change-Id: Ibfa80c68a5c320fab1f3b2929a4b04cf070c729d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3385
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/CliTests.php