0011370: repair function for persistent filters (favorites) without grants
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit08441a477464d18e2f4ebccea462c5d546457281
tree143310c1d2802d2cb773a77ad159e978a0793df8
parent646de8ec7ca9e0ccd3a92319c3737ab974bfb143
0011370: repair function for persistent filters (favorites) without grants

* checks all filters - add default grants for filters without grants
* adds a fix for getGrantsForRecords
* fixes an invalid continue() statement

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11370

Change-Id: I007d229d1032982b502a43e65fccf23377f0b5d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2271
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php