0008070: check index lengths
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit0859757a7b2ca8f839eacdb91fae4ac684a3fc60
treea814c97204fbdd74e97e799b286e52299747c28b
parentb8b376e7d3c4149ae40e926bb9e956a8602997fe
0008070: check index lengths

check index lengths

 - fix postgres error

Change-Id: I5bd8f670f32328d53968d5710582b0a4b00d50bf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1034
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php