Setup - add missing application version updates
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:30:16 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit0886f234a6acea10cffd40085929604388141c5f
treec9dbfd55600bb97f6e3db665e1370a975c6826d6
parentc98346069c08782fc774d3bc6863486d109f576d
Setup - add missing application version updates

Change-Id: Id60662bb097c0efac64cec8b6357991d8d8f0317
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5018
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Events/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Projects/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tasks/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release10.php