0011264: Fetch Exception when Client tries to delete system folder
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit08a58266600c84aa44b8fd2af8770ba217b23c9e
tree12a894cba83201b030bd142f8eed327732436a17
parent71350cf637c1e9516efcd05015089a4dbe7da502
0011264: Fetch Exception when Client tries to delete system folder

* Tinebase_Exception_Record_SystemContainer ->
  Sabre\DAV\Exception\Forbidden

Change-Id: Id86ff21fb46e5331fe0416d3da49c2581d3f8b4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2130
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php