0012516: CalDAV speedup for etag/content type property lookups
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:29:01 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit08c9c45a6dbb9958b66a4eb602f70b31b8de457a
treebdce536e8116c32f472243940f0db4bc53c51693
parentf76e9c11d1ae78df32d8c428f41e5615543d3851
0012516: CalDAV speedup for etag/content type property lookups

Change-Id: I4a88f0293d556f4cdd069071249dc67ed8106b8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4048
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
12 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/SpeedUpPropfindPluginTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/SyncTokenTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/FixMultiGet404Plugin.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PropertyResponse.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/SpeedUpPropfindPlugin.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php