0008070: check index lengths / message cache
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit08e738398d1392b47ffebdd7c50b5280441ceaaf
tree7ad516f2a461440a5e0a78f199886717b2bdfb20
parent37096fd8fc39593a5ce9388d315a7f159dbe2116
0008070: check index lengths / message cache

* removes message cache update from update script because that might
take veeeery long for big cache sizes

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8070

Change-Id: I61b7496ebe664ea56f7e75031b1fb048ea87a7a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/918
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release8.php