0011576: send mail to event attendee action is missing from context menu
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit08ecf3d34a02e0b28cee8b8e5b0f021a7e66bedc
tree2e3674ff4adf88fa5f4030f17869f48b9c274246
parentd8336b62606e06556e2621079d226aeada077dd2
0011576: send mail to event attendee action is missing from context menu

* plugin hook key now requires the model name

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11576

Change-Id: Icdda3837a3a34a99a67b2aca4ea4144c1e98330a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2622
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js