Admin Import for emailUsers
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit092d3a5ddb3fb9d1884f053bfa9ce8731f000779
tree0b3a39c48eef7d24d74d4228d19b2e1ac9e4a065
parent766d358a4130cadcce0105b6e25c1f201189e817
Admin Import for emailUsers

Change-Id: I39fd6a2d23aad2a6dcfde71e3c005cfa2d454d2c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/739
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Admin/files/tine_user5.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Admin/Import/Csv.php
tine20/Admin/Import/definitions/admin_user_import_csv_for_emailuser.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Admin/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Admin/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Csv/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php