0009340: fix Calendar_JsonTests::testExdateUpdateAllWithModlog*
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit09c75b800978913d67c37246dd3bf08a4bd7de80
treed49b56764b46e7c2b01d1857a91e202eb652c67b
parent7f92b771bc5f3cbf36da7539299c7da1c524d4ac
0009340: fix Calendar_JsonTests::testExdateUpdateAllWithModlog*

- disables Calendar_JsonTests::testExdateUpdateAllWithModlog

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9340

Change-Id: I3033dc6c947601fec95f6e9c7c45a91abee513bb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/396
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php