0011534: account should not be updated when year changes in date picker
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 09:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit09da1f6f19e999ba1154a6ff666e79e45bcd2ddd
treee5a213981cf60502db8315cd2c6ddd0155977e4a
parent74235b2045e4633e2d18d537ae1b972fd23ba818
0011534: account should not be updated when year changes in date picker

* only update remaining days and current year (of date picker) on initial load

TODO: this should be improved (logic moved to edit dialog!)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11534

Change-Id: I445e1793d8f6f1a3d3b78d0a98d1454320ff9724
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2563
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/js/DatePicker.js