fail build if tine-install has a problem (rc != 0)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:44:15 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit09e3949ecb89db8ea274a84bd702f354dd6bd22a
tree7b889c21965e43a5101b9ed5fb22795979f14b77
parent4b6017b5284893891bcea946e2c397e0b0761c13
fail build if tine-install has a problem (rc != 0)

Change-Id: I87a6584d5cf90df9ce682ffd2ce93ca07d292363
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2948
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml