only use action queue if active
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit0a15297505ce07d893c831bc8b9ec771a69d2264
tree409e6986c767bc640bf2e475a5f43ca957396b59
parent0e374eeea9452e69dfdda5997548348cc80e2bdc
only use action queue if active

Change-Id: Ib0298485c99e8de9413e8fd2608bafef2fb75e8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4900
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/DaemonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Redis/QueueTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php