Tinebase_Export - update script to import to vfs
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit0a6b9a89ca4c7961eacafda24fe5c311058c1040
treecceb0ada7a913e2c90b264b79a73a0ded77b5f0b
parent3173baaace3adf2a774d5e81baa07f24fe4c65d9
Tinebase_Export - update script to import to vfs

Change-Id: Ieb30825d0e032c7d3bf144c15faa13a303c78076
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4966
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml