Addressbook - empty path/query filter may cause issues
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:18:59 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit0a7fad6c09bc8854357a59553d902261307c5372
tree4c7182b6f5e3c1a8e7f30a5f8d71152a14183bd5
parent00e5f1c951dd2a118804de8816b4cde322f2418f
Addressbook - empty path/query filter may cause issues

added more path filter test
fixed issue

Change-Id: I0dc2d6cdeef56b6a0620b1a710339d1c4f7f6299
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4467
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Path.php