0010076: Extract winmail.dat
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:27:56 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:01:23 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit0ab1fbcdb04d02df2bc3f46d1e574246df254c03
tree9e7e674426996ad4051dcf8009768643a17ae94b
parentd32da1a2dc9c84335e480ff6a057699b94b0bb0b
0010076: Extract winmail.dat

If a message contains a winmail.dat (Outlook), this should
be extracted and each file should be set as a separate attachment.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10076

Change-Id: I52d5516bd351799fc538eb4ab4e49202348e68e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/887
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/winmail_dat_attachment.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/winmail_dat_richtext.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php