increase allowed call duration a little bit more
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 11:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit0ae1830c6f1bdfc5b5ac40b7cccd0f00a180452d
tree5bb3ca1e9b2dec275a0fcb5568a4e6a868387fd5
parent678295f1a1d91ec05fcd7d0039a591589d76f892
increase allowed call duration a little bit more

Change-Id: Ib8b574573915f2eb1489ee252839b79b9105e6cb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2021
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: jenkins user
tests/tine20/Phone/ControllerTest.php