more meaningful debug message when app init fails
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit0af7347e07cbc7f8d12922a19e222f01473d3aeb
tree94228054059d9d94dd43f827421307bba5a0e4b7
parent8f686188fcc0f2a448d7695878b054d665b93358
more meaningful debug message when app init fails

Change-Id: I07536ff12390ea1b621cf043b5c4d814a92b596b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2648
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/AppManager.js