0013120: Via Admin-App created calendar-container have a wrong model
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 11:14:24 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit0af7ab059148d06ed4f179395be6fc7687271838
tree7ce05340bdcab756bb488e9d71cd164f9579cf1e
parentaaf32bd21c2e6f2ba78775d6b2c2ab6cb2488109
0013120: Via Admin-App created calendar-container have a wrong model

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13120

Change-Id: I282d4faed59184593bb067d8d8a6360450240094
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4739
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php