exports are not working in editDialog for genric grants
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit0af863de301fe87b62f00fbfa47e1e1498c118c3
tree7de371ff2798f52f5ffebb0ee2c58852124209cc
parent2eb66d5d2c87781218d4d92ddf8c66ea37d5f0f5
exports are not working in editDialog for genric grants

Change-Id: I2f2c37cb7fa5a7bca61a22ac0bb87470f78a6599
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5266
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js