0011572: Unable to update Calendar 9.3 -> 9.4
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit0b0cda705704027e040997f5b06dc409675079d2
treeb8ab2bbbbe5e7dbd1a95f293b57b4f6941661505
parente892054a086a778b7f1107342e0e377400f20e76
0011572: Unable to update Calendar 9.3 -> 9.4

* need to check if ActiveSync is installed in Calendar update

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11572

Change-Id: Ie5b2d0157f0a2ed9c8dfc9fc509d38cbf590f511
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2611
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php