Export: allow keyfield translations in related records
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 12:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit0b1f0ff94a2256fe44d448407a6afa501b4a0d11
treedab0e9b5920e1070c0a8da9783b36401fe3d669f
parent9f26da797be7251188daaeb1771f63c1d516f027
Export: allow keyfield translations in related records

Change-Id: Ie7aa143fd4d4079beb09dd377258058566aaa5a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2654
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Export/XlsTest.php
tine20/Crm/Export/Helper.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Abstract.php