0013062: Allow document preview by selecting any file and pressing space
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 May 2017 13:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit0b711ef037b53603aa45d4b70ce3aa2d06b58e7c
treee0c7b599fcd40bf78ac37bd6b30cc7084e1c8d2a
parent6ba67bd0f777e6598622b003814142489081b311
0013062: Allow document preview by selecting any file and pressing space

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13062

Change-Id: Iacd2d88dd36f4315171c3153ffa0a9b1380b86a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4652
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Filemanager.jsb2
tine20/Filemanager/js/DocumentPreview.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Filemanager/js/Filemanager.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/Models.js