12646: Display and print filed mails
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit0b785cc2eaff2313cb2aaff5e13dd74cfa58086f
treeda3b83a511a0ff33c3ef4549955dc36a1908af25
parent58f589b1129f60a738d3ce56f0375d1ec549152f
12646: Display and print filed mails

* adds email view to MailFiler Node edit dialog
* download attachments from edit dialog
* adds print action to grid panel

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12646

Change-Id: Ifa152c53460baebdf5778c5e0065d82f22375fb3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4333
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageDisplayDialog.js
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/MailFiler/MailFiler.jsb2
tine20/MailFiler/css/MailFiler.css
tine20/MailFiler/js/MailDetailsPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeEditDialog.js
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php