#8650 Option queryProfiles causes error in db connection
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:41:43 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commit0b7bc396359789fd5e4bf8f90aa5ce4735427381
treed908b75402eb1eab9d46398afe3a5f2ca8f83b4c
parentacc1d67e7ec165e06144c41a18be6411446286e6
#8650 Option queryProfiles causes error in db connection

- moved db profiling options to 'profiler' section of config
- added doc for how to activate db profiling

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8650

Change-Id: I3e314ba8b2e05724e15975429e363e64246fe38e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2190
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Flávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php