update php spreadsheet
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit0ba09fdd6966e6105b9bbbeafecbd655561c779c
treee27e021b008fc7064fc51b872e3bff74709e98af
parent2300ba56a123e0ae6fc1fd603dd0b614d2726c65
update php spreadsheet

Change-Id: I40ef6d8ad4467dab09032d495af05566f3f3b5a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5252
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.lock