0011770: FF: "null" displayed in contact data template
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit0ba190ba5e74a8dac65b2d94b37fb7ee125a9213
tree4a6f43a3970b99474a3caf7eef6878249a591102
parentb4803974905949ffe43102bc5b8507ceedf99be1
0011770: FF: "null" displayed in contact data template

* return empty string in encode/doubleEncode if value is null

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11770

Change-Id: If51e39b1f674d656fb6ac0cfabf5bcad913551fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3023
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/extInit.js