remove acl restrictions from searchcombo and move them to concrete usage
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit0be830eb1fd6e7ee7759213ab75c24d4ea839c83
treee621595462183d46923d716e65ff19d1f96b5df7
parent62534ecf6d2b50cccfbb64fd7133ee01d15bafa7
remove acl restrictions from searchcombo and move them to concrete usage

Change-Id: I79dc5576b70e34f3cfd14178c1eae37bf334066b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5322
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AddToEventPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/SearchCombo.js