0012192: click2dial throws Ajam_Exception -> Permission denied
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:34:32 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:29:21 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit0c5daf22b4c417b25a94e0fc81ef814cee7a05aa
tree3f281567e794194191cfce02b893452064677d66
parent63311915f47ad3a5f628e5872083439e5ec23886
0012192: click2dial throws Ajam_Exception -> Permission denied

Zend_Client_Http now encodes cookies by default

... this breaks the ajam connection:
Ajam_Exception -> Permission denied

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12192

Change-Id: I4535b42d6c3fda8c9905310001b24195b02a1b3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3557
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/library/Ajam/Connection.php