SalesControllerInvoice - product and contract end date treating buggy
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit0ccc9e742be0a8972dfa24f07aeea8ea6883bdf4
tree563b43bd08a1255b46281f9146cce2f1d3a76988
parent0d2506266438a9902db6870adc0faa62a625c97c
SalesControllerInvoice - product and contract end date treating buggy

fixed that
changed interval to look for already closed contracts from 12 to 6 months

Change-Id: Ieb29a597d2335fb6d99010ff40e6ae0cc7ec027c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1998
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Backend/Contract.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php