adds some TRACE logging
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit0cd79a610a162c02dff820d13bb678442e8da2b7
tree9b77cd46d7ed6b5c6c5c271190f8adbe74bce305
parent5b6b1fcf808e5102b1b338be8aa3a6d14939ba4d
adds some TRACE logging

Change-Id: I8b9e45a4c76ee6dc8761cccbafc86642858be69d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/746
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php