10926 private flag not working in iOS / OSX
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit0ceacd4fd80a18467d2093ab5e7b26d450c842f9
treeb29767450c3d0b4dc015ca6b51fa5ee9f11f3b5c
parent81dcdedd6eada59e78f86f2549e2124d8000621a
10926 private flag not working in iOS / OSX

* use OSX CalDAV converter as bases for iOS
* OSX 10.10 iCal writes X-CALENDARSERVER-ACCESS property to VCALENDAR
  component instead of VEVENT
* adds a test for iOS ics with X-CALENDARSERVER-ACCESS:CONFIDENTIAL

NOTE: iCal does not display the private field as soon as an attendee
      or an organizer is present in the VCALENDAR. This means one can
      set private flag from the client but not see/edit it in case
      the event was once retrieved from server

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10926

Change-Id: I903663fcaf48749fde6d80e95dde9436e4133996
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1766
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSXTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/ios_private.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Iphone.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSX.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Interface.php