0005578: activesync device management
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:32:17 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit0d0c544c019c6d6a358a1c9c97b1b49243261e0b
treef48218cb7e064af4a2f01fbe6732a9acf97ba200
parent27e5138345ccc325686f53c38a575a5844ca504e
0005578: activesync device management

* disables all fields in edit dialog as they are overwritten on the next
sync

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=5578

Change-Id: I6d32304389f7ccfcbae7bfdc83f624ea330c275b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1577
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/js/EditDialog.js