updates tine20 community url
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit0d2506266438a9902db6870adc0faa62a625c97c
tree3fd07da42d5903cd6779db732d75d4ce996fd805
parent556813711fe41ae51f39aa80aca475432cd9eb43
updates tine20 community url

Change-Id: I8c249fc020fd96e3af04ba4c606a2d66c7d13196
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2001
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js