get JS files of all installed apps
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit0d564cb0fb4b3ffcbb5ad911321741791ac18bfb
tree0745a5e218e7d70f7261ffe259bb1c6c0dabc156
parent427d0c3ca25320a8416c038bcfc6dad67fee9e19
get JS files of all installed apps

... to be able to enable/disable apps without
 having to drop the browser caches

Change-Id: I0ddd52f64597003bc4bdf5e16ff01d13c81ab775
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5207
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php