0009460: Updating vacation days does not update grid before saving the employee
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit0d7b8d1cb39de8814db20ec645fb8cb0c914cf4b
tree84f758a8da3d757b3110220e3b827a5d9d24c224
parent28a7170693086c26cc390d3f0a7ca81d894f5f06
0009460: Updating vacation days does not update grid before saving the employee

When editing an already saved vacation, the vacation gridpanel
does not update the last day before saving the employee again.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9460

Change-Id: Id429664ea484ef970dcd73c10d802b32818f310d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/876
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/js/DatePicker.js