0013096: Dropping folder into FM causes a crash
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit0dd11f86c41f5ff44f0748ba823f73246f34455f
tree3c554b094f53b729e4d0b51b6d9b4f082d469b2b
parentd30fc98c4469e3772a3af63784f1201b652785fa
0013096: Dropping folder into FM causes a crash

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13096

Change-Id: I3be5cf638e961185e1d2fce35bbc29d3fd144b41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4707
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterPlugin.js