allows startTLS for ad accounts backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit0dda03b540ed78c97e450bf5ad8f464b540a6c14
tree1e78649d4da4d9a77333d8e1edfcbf538007a9d9
parent6115d09053f764eb05f3eb9512e05351efe6fa9c
allows startTLS for ad accounts backend

Change-Id: I943e88eb5633ad4216713a5cf285cf4425211451
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3056
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php