0013352: add pin protection to folders
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit0de0e0a5e2745eee5cb96d96b88b818da0b4f628
tree63d5efbbca5036fe4b1fbebdff010d63b245a98d
parent319f37beba934be8737b025a6a62a1bda3502070
0013352: add pin protection to folders

* adds pin_protected to tree node model (js)
* adds checkbox to folder grants panel

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13352

Change-Id: I9e7a15781f58ee19f571067659ff20955b95342d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5279
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/GrantsPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/Models.js