0013080: Extend document preview
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 12:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit0e368e541eb1263488c7bd030ab3abceeecd54a8
tree34d151591c3975d17506aadf9b75943ae8ed852d
parentbd0b0ca57108749973d23065791c5dc53089ffc9
0013080: Extend document preview

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13080

Change-Id: Iba9020e4d8227498e1e2bf3507fca2dcd17ebe21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4689
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Preference.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css