0013190: new customfield type (multiple) "records"
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit0e374eeea9452e69dfdda5997548348cc80e2bdc
treeed4c850e1d148059a11dedf7a5c0d562bdb94efc
parent84f6886399fc2c68ca8bcc8b20ff1c7a6758d4f8
0013190: new customfield type (multiple) "records"

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13190

Change-Id: Ibef74eb95274bbd8fbcc5215b77188f9635a8d52
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4845
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/CustomFieldTest.php
tine20/Admin/js/customfield/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/Field.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/PickerGridLayerCombo.js