Fix problem while reloading store
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit0e3b3f15ffffad50e8139bae462d58fa58d77c35
tree9abb24908688eb7dcbc754b8911c5002e0961716
parent0b9e684b66186a4ca43746eadf861a5fb287cb48
Fix problem while reloading store

The whole day events are now resized after store reload

Change-Id: Ibaa92cfcdf10f4ca12c7da030c97fa43b56d009a
tine20/Calendar/js/CalendarPanelSplitPlugin.js